Support home / Account /

How to upgrade or downgrade your plan

As your needs change (for either more page views per monthly), you can always change your plan from Settings and then Billing. From that page, pick the plan that best suits your needs, and feel free to change it any time. If you need to downgrade, please email us and we can make that happen for you before your next billing cycle.

Note, you won’t be able to select a plan that’s well under your average monthly page views. For example, if you’re routinely getting 2m+ page views per month, you won’t able to select the 100k page views per month account.

If you get an email saying you’re over your plan limit

See our documentation on overages here.

If you still have questions or require help with anything, please reach out to us and we'll happily get things sorted out for you.